The way to get a high Quality Website on Low Price

Brought to you by a Pakistani Non-Profit Organization which aims to Make each person and business in Pakistan can be Reachable worldwide easily.

Share What You Think

Your Thoughts Important To Us, so let us know, we'll bring it to you by this site.

Looking for Sources to spend - so let us find you work easy like fun for you

there're hug of jobs around the world. Jobs doesn't mean a hard work for whole of your time with low income

Keep your Mind and memory Updated. and share what you learnt and thinking

there're are updataed data about everything in Article. you may Also share your comments and your articles in your own language on this websitesite.

We are working on this site still

We are working on this site still

Saturday, 6 April 2019

Images for Manicure

















Manicure Images











Pencil Art - Amazing unseen Talent






















Wednesday, 3 April 2019

Google Plus is no longer available for users. Its deleting user's data. Here's the post what apopears when you open google plus:
Google+ is no longer available for consumer (personal) and brand accounts
From all of us on the Google+ team,
thank you for making Google+ such a special place.
What happened to Google+?
In December 2018, we announced our decision to shut down Google+ for consumers in April 2019.
Other Google products (such as Gmail, Google Photos, Google Drive and YouTube) were not shut down as part of the consumer Google+ shutdown and you can continue using these products. The Google Account that you use to sign in to these services will remain. Please note that photos and videos already backed up in Google Photos will not be deleted. Learn more
What happened to my Google+ content?
We are in the process of deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts and Google+ pages. This process will take a few months to complete and content may remain during this period. In the meantime, if you previously created content on Google+, you may be able to download and save your remaining Google+ content and delete your Google+ profile. You may also be able to view and delete your remaining Google+ activity.
If I also use Google+ with my G Suite account, at work or at school, for example, how will I be affected?
Google+ for G Suite will continue as a way for people across an organisation to have discussions. Learn more about how we’re continuing our investment in Google+ for G Suite.
If you’re not sure whether your organisation uses G Suite, you can check here. G Suite customers may see some changes to Google+ features related to the consumer Google+ shutdown. You can find more details here or you can talk to your G Suite administrator to learn more.
See the full FAQs for more details about the consumer Google+ shutdown.

Let us know, is it okay/good decision or not?

Upwork is no more free for freelancers

Image result for upworkUpwork is no more free for freelancers, it means new freelancers are in trouble. They've decided to charge for applying for the job. So new users with empty hands on upwork can't apply for the job until they credit some Dollars in their account. I think it'll decrease load of freelancer on upwork and it'll be great for real clients and freelancers.

Today I got an email by Upwork with this content:

Hi,

I'm writing to tell you about an upcoming change to Upwork's Connects pricing and Terms of Service.

Starting in May, Connects will cost $0.15 each, with no free Connects.
You'll need between 1 and 6 Connects, depending on the job, to submit a proposal.
Proposals submitted for invitations you receive from clients will continue to be free.
On average, most freelancers will spend about $5 per month or less on Connects.
Why are we making this change?
We want to help professional freelancers like you win more jobs. With paid Connects, we expect freelancers will submit fewer proposals, increasing your likelihood of winning projects and making it easier for clients to identify high-quality talent.

What does this mean for you?
This change will take effect between May and June. We'll follow up with a reminder.
With this change, you can keep any unused Connects in your account, up to 140.
 
We understand this is a big change but feel this is the best way to create more opportunities for you through Upwork in the long term. To learn more about this change, visit our resource page.

Thank you for your business,
Stephane Kasriel
CEO, Upwork

Let me know what do you think on this decision of upwork?